Listen & Download
1.   City Pulse
2.   Slide
3.   Want It Back
4.   The Warring Banks
5.   These Words That I Sing For You
6.   Russ
7.   Leaves
8.   She Know My Mind
9.   Doubting Away The Sun
10. Quest

Kevin Ream:  vocals & guitar
Wesley Tkaczyk: vocals & bass
Shawn Doolittle: drums
Mark King:  vocals, keys, guitar & sitar

produced by Kevin Ream
mastering by Wesley Tkaczyk

all songs written by:
Ream, Tkaczyk, King & Doolittle
except track 3 by Mark King and
track 7 by Kevin Ream

recorded in  Lansing, MI & Dansville, MI
released June 2014
This album is available for
listen and download at the
following sites:  
iTunes, Reverbnation, Spotify,
Amazon Mp3, Rdio, Deezer,
Xbox Music, Rhapsody, eMusic,
Simfy, Muve Music, Myspace
Music, iHeart Radio, Nokia,
Media Net & Verve Life

Physical copies can be
purchased at From Big Sur
, and Bandcamp.