Hush & Hide
1.   So I Moved On
2.   I Don't Give A F#ck
3.   I'll Change The Rules
4.   My Black Eye
5.   Just Find A Way
6.   When I Could Drink
7.   Traffic Lights
8.   Back Porch Swing
9.   Waiting
10. Machinery

written & produced by Kevin Ream
recorded at
Dansville, MI
December  2010
copyright kevinreamusic2010
all vocals and instruments performed by Kevin Ream
except on tracks 1 & 7 drums performed by Shawn Doolittle
Listen & Download For Free!
Click Below