The New Confusion
all songs written & produced by Kevin Ream
all vocals & instruments performed by Kevin Ream
recorded at Ankeny House   Portland, OR
March - December  2007
listen & download
for FREE
1. Opus For Oprah
2. Mama Don't Love You
3. In Place
4. Dusty Shelf
5. I Prefer
6. Livin' In The Steeple
7. Old Testament Weather
8. Red, Yellow, Blue
9. All The Same
10.How Many More Times?
11.With Just A Fiddle